认证 Tier 设计师资格

Uptime Institute 的认证 Tier 设计师课程针对在数据中心或类似技术项目中,承担设计管理职责的注册专业工程师而开设。课程基于 Uptime Institute Tier Standard 的条件,提供实现项目设计目标所需的多学科概念。课程跨越了传统工程学学科的界限,因此十分适合负责项目交付的设计专家。

能够从认证 Tier 设计师课程中直接受益的人员包括:

  • 资深工程师
  • 设计建造团队的高级项目经理
  • 项目业主的高级工程代表
通过结课考试以成功完成认证 Tier 设计师课程的学员,可获得 Uptime Institute 颁发的认证 Tier 设计师的认可证书。

通过认证 Tier 设计师课程不代表其获得了以下方面的的特许或许可:a) 设计的 Tier 认证,b) 建造环境的 Tier 认证,或 c) Operational Sustainability 评级或认证。



Powered By OneLink

Education

Accredited Tier Designer Eligibility

The Uptime Institute Accredited Tier Designer curriculum is intended for licensed Professional Engineers with a design management role for data centers and similar technology projects. The program provides the multiple-disciplinary concepts necessary to achieve project design objectives based on the Uptime Institute Tier Standards criteria. The curriculum crosses traditional engineering-discipline boundaries, thus will suit design professionals who are responsible for project delivery.

Individuals who will directly benefit from the Accredited Tier Designer program are:

  • Engineers-of-Record
  • Design-Build Team Senior Project Managers
  • Project Owners’ Senior Engineering Representative
Successful completion of the Institute Accredited Tier Designer program, demonstrated through examination at the end of the course, will result in an Uptime Institute endorsement of the individual as an Accredited Tier Designer.

Accredited Tier Designer represents neither license nor permission to deliver a) Tier Certifications of designs, b) Tier Certifications of constructed environments, or c) Operational Sustainability ratings or Certifications.



GET OUR LATEST UPDATES SENT TO YOUR INBOX
© 2013-2017 Uptime Institute, LLC. All Rights Reserved.