Accredited Data Center Education - All Courses

INSTRUCTOR-LED ONLINE COURSES - REGISTRATION OPEN NOW

Worldwide Data Center Training Courses

Uptime Institute has taught hundreds of accredited data center training courses around the world, graduating over five thousand students in over 100 countries.

The data center design, construction and operations industries are expanding rapidly and Uptime Institute is uniquely qualified to help you advance your career and expand the technical depth of your data center design and operations personnel.

 

Course TypeCourse DateStart Time    (* denotes day earlier)Language 
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 18 – 22, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 18 – 22, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 18 – 22, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Oct 19 – 20, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Oct 21 – 22, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 25 – 29, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 25 – 29, 2021 9 AM IST / 7:30 AM GST / 11:30 AM SGT / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 1 – 5, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 8 – 12, 2021 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 8 – 12, 2021 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Nov 8 – 9, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Nov 10 – 11, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Nov 15 – 16, 2021 1:30 PM GST / 3:00 PM IST / 5:30 PM SGT / 9:30 AM GMT / 4:30 AM EST English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Nov 15 – 16, 2021 1:30 PM GST / 3:00 PM IST / 5:30 PM SGT / 9:30 AM GMT / 4:30 AM EST English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Nov 15 – 16, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 15 – 19, 2021 1 PM GMT / 8 AM EST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT French
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Nov 17 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Nov 17 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Nov 17 – 18, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 22 – 26, 2021 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 22 – 26, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 22 – 26, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 29 – Dec 3, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 29 – Dec 3, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 6 – 9, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 6 – 10, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 6 – 10, 2021 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 13 – 16, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 13 – 17, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 13 – 17, 2021 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
2022 Courses
Accredited Operations Specialist Jan 17 - 21, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Jan 17 - 21, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jan 17 - 21, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Jan 24 - 28, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 6 - 10, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 6 - 10, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 7 - 11, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 14 - 18, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 14 - 18, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 14 - 18, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 21 - 25, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Tier Specialist Feb 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 28 - Mar 4, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 10:30 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 28 - Mar 4, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 10:30 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 7 - 11, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 14 - 18, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT* Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 20 - 24, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist April 4 - 8, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer April 4 - 8, 2022 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT* Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist April 4 - 8, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer April 11 - 15, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Tier Designer April 11 - 15, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Specialist April 18 - 22, 2022 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist April 25 - 29, 2022 8 AM EDT / 1 PM BST / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Tier Designer May 2 - 6, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist May 9 - 13, 2022 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer May 9 - 13, 2022 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist May 9 - 13, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer May 16 - 20, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist May 22 - 26, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer May 22 - 26, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist May 23 - 27, 2022 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist May 23 - 27, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist June 6 - 10, 2022 8 AM BST / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT French
Accredited Tier Designer June 6 - 10, 2022 8 AM BST / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT French
Accredited Tier Specialist June 13 - 17, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer June 13 - 17, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist June 20 - 24, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer June 20 - 24, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist July 11 - 15, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Specialist July 18 - 22, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist July 25 - 29, 2022 8 AM BST / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer July 25 - 29, 2022 8 AM BST / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer August 1 - 5, 2022 8 AM EDT / 1 PM BST / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Tier Specialist August 8 - 12, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer August 8 - 12, 2022 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer August 15 - 19, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer August 15 - 19, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Operations Specialist August 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer August 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist August 22 - 26, 2022 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 8 AM BST / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 11 - 15, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 12 - 16, 2022 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 18 - 22, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 6 AM BST / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 19 - 23, 2022 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 26 - 30, 2022 8 AM BST / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM EDT / 1 PM BST / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 2 AM BST / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 17 - 21, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 7 AM BST / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 24 - 28, 2022 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 6 AM GMT / 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 13 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 - 18, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 18, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST French
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST English