使用条款

Uptime Institute 门户网站的使用条款

隐私权政策:Uptime Institute 尊重用户的隐私权。请参阅 Uptime Institute 的隐私权政策,其中说明了我们如何收集、使用和披露有关您隐私的信息。

欢迎访问 UPTIMEINSTITUTE.COM 网站!我们鼓励您使用 UPTIMEINSTITUTE.COM 和所有 UPTIME INSTITUTE 门户网站(“网站”)上提供的内容和展示内容。

但请在使用网站前仔细阅读这些不可协商的使用条款。继续使用网站即表示,您(“用户”)同意遵循这些使用条款。
如果您从 Uptime Institute 购买了任何产品或服务(“服务”),则您与 Uptime Institute 之间达成的单独合同中将指明针对这些服务的使用条款。这些使用条款不会以任何方式更改或限制您通过与 Uptime Institute 达成的合同所获得的权利和义务。

如果您未从 Uptime Institute 购买服务或者尚不是 Uptime Institute 客户,那么我们建议您联系我们详细了解 Uptime Institute 可为您的组织提供的好处和价值。

对受密码保护的/安全区域的访问:

仅限授权用户访问和使用门户网站中受密码保护的和/或安全区域。尝试访问门户网站中此类区域的无授权个人可能会遭到起诉。

网站内容和版权:

此网站归 Uptime Institute 所有,受到美国和国际版权法律和惯例的保护。Uptime Institute 授予用户访问和使用网站的权利,前提是此类使用是出于内部信息目的,且用户不得更改、复制、传播、再分发或再发布网站上的任何内容或展示内容。用户确认,访问和使用本网站须遵守这些使用条款,且任何扩展访问或使用都必须经过 Uptime Institute 的书面批准。

对网站的变更或更新:

Uptime Institute 有权随时变更、更新或停用本网站的任何部分,恕不另行通知。如果在任何此类变更后,您继续使用本网站即表示您同意遵守修改后的使用条款。

免责声明:

Uptime Institute 不对本网站做任何形式(明示或默示)的担保,包括但不限于对适销性和针对特定用途的适用性进行担保。尽管 Uptime Institute 采取合理的措施来检查本网站。但是 Uptime Institute 不能保证本网站完全不受感染,也不能保证用户可在任何特定的时间或地点访问本网站。

信息准确性:

虽然本网站中所包含的信息通过可靠的来源获得,但是 Uptime Institute 对此类信息的准确性、完整性或充足性不做任何担保。对于利用本网站达到个人预期结果的行为,用户须自行承担全部责任。

第三方链接:

本网站可能包含指向其他第三方网站的链接,方便用户访问其他资源。Uptime Institute 不认同、不赞助这些第三方网站,也不为这些第三方网站承担任何责任;用户同意将与这些第三方网站相关的任何问题呈递给相关的网站管理员。

责任限制:

任何情况下,Uptime Institute 均不对以下事项承担责任:(a) 任何类型的损害,包括但不限于因使用或无法使用本网站或本网站中提供的任何信息所引起的直接、偶然或后续损害(包括但不限于利润损失、业务中断和程序或信息的损失),或者 (b) 因本网站中所提供的信息错误、遗漏或存在其他误差引起的任何索赔。

终止:

在访问和使用本网站的过程中,用户同意遵守所有适用法律,并同意不进行任何危及本网站的安全性或可行性的行动。Uptime Institute 可以因任何原因随时终止用户对本网站的访问。本协议下涉及免责声明、信息准确性、赔偿和第三方权利的条款在访问终止后仍然有效。

赔偿:

对于因用户使用/误用本网站而导致或产生针对 Uptime Institute、其子公司、许可人及他们各自的官员、董事、员工和代理人的所有损失、费用、损害和开支(包括合理的律师费),用户同意向相关方做出赔偿,为其进行抗辩,并使其免受损害。

第三方权利:

本协议下涉及免责声明、责任限制和赔偿的条款出于 Uptime Institute 及其许可人、员工和代理人的利益订立,因此他们均有权针对某用户维护和强制执行相关条款。

一般条款:

对于 Uptime Institute 以任何书面通信形式收到的与本网站相关的任何条款,若与本协议条款不一致或对本协议条款进行增补,则不具备法律效力。如果拥有管辖权的法院判定本协议下的任何条款无效,其余条款仍然具有完全法律效力

适用法律:

这些使用条款以及因本协议下的条款引起的任何争端的解决均应受纽约州的法律约束并根据纽约州的法律订立,但不考虑与法律原则冲突之处。用户认同纽约州法院的管辖权。

Powered By OneLink

Terms of Use for Uptime Institute's Web Properties

Privacy Policy: Uptime Institute respects the privacy of its users. Please refer to Uptime Institute’s Privacy Policy, which explains how we collect, use, and disclose information that relates to your privacy.

WELCOME TO THE UPTIMEINSTITUTE.COM WEBSITE! WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE CONTENT AND FEATURES AVAILABLE ON UPTIMEINSTITUTE.COM AND ALL UPTIME INSTITUTE WEB PROPERTIES (THE "WEBSITE").

PLEASE READ THESE NON-NEGOTIABLE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE WEBSITE. BY CONTINUING TO USE THE WEBSITE, YOU (THE "USER") AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS OF USE.
If you purchase any products or services from Uptime Institute ("Services"), the terms of use for those Services will be set forth in a separate contract between you and Uptime Institute. These terms of use will not in any way change or limit your rights and obligations under your Uptime Institute contract.

If you have not yet purchased Services from Uptime Institute or are not already an Uptime Institute client, we encourage you to contact us to learn more about the benefits and value that Uptime Institute can provide to your organization.

Access to Password Protected/Secure Areas:

Access to and use of password protected and/or secure areas of the Web Site is restricted to authorized users only. Unauthorized individuals attempting to access these areas of the Web Site may be subject to prosecution.

Website Content and Copyright:

This Web site is the property of Uptime Institute and is protected by U.S. and international copyright law and conventions. Uptime Institute grants to User the right to access and use the Website, so long as such use is for internal information purposes, and User does not alter, copy, disseminate, redistribute or republish any content or feature of this Website. User acknowledges that access to and use of this Website is subject to these terms of use and any expanded access or use must be approved in writing by Uptime Institute.

Changes or Updates to the Web site:

Uptime Institute reserves the right to change, update or discontinue any aspect of the Website at any time without notice. Your continued use of the Website after any such change constitutes your agreement to these terms of use, as modified.

Disclaimer of Warranties:

Uptime Institute does not make any warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, those of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, with respect to this Web site. Although Uptime Institute takes reasonable steps to screen this Web site. Uptime Institute cannot guarantee that it will be free of infection or that it will be available at any particular time or location.

Accuracy of Information:

While the information contained on this Web site has been obtained from sources believed to be reliable, Uptime Institute disclaims all warranties as to the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of such information. User assumes sole responsibility for the use it makes of this Web site to achieve his/her intended results.

Third Party Links:

This Web site may contain links to other third party websites, which are provided as additional resources for the convenience of Users. Uptime Institute does not endorse, sponsor or accept any responsibility for these third party web sites, User agrees to direct any concerns relating to these third party websites to the relevant website administrator.

Limitation of Liability:

In no event will Uptime Institute be liable for: (a) damages of any kind, including without limitation, direct, incidental or consequential damages (including, but not limited to, damages for lost profits; business interruption and loss of programs or information) arising out of the use of or inability to use this Website, or any information provided on this Web site, or (b) any claim attributable to errors, omissions or other inaccuracies in the information provided on this Web site.

Termination:

In accessing and using this Website, User agrees to comply with all applicable laws and agrees not to take any action that would compromise the security or viability of this Web site. Uptime Institute may terminate User's access to this Website at any time for any reason. The terms hereunder regarding Disclaimer of Warranty, Accuracy of Information, Indemnification, and Third Party Rights shall survive termination.

Indemnification:

User agrees to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Uptime Institute, its affiliates, licensors, and their respective officers, directors, employees and agents from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys' fees, arising out of User's use/ misuse of this Web site.

Third Party Rights:

The terms hereunder regarding Disclaimer of Warranty, Limitation of Liability and Indemnification are for the benefit of Uptime Institute, and its licensors, employees and agents, each of whom shall have the right to assert and enforce those terms against a User.

General Provisions:

Any provision in any written communication received by Uptime Institute in connection with this Web site, which is inconsistent with, or adds to, these terms of use is void. If any term hereunder is determined by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, all remaining terms will remain in full force and effect

Governing Law:

These terms of use and the resolution of any dispute arising hereunder shall all be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the state of New York, without regard to its conflicts of law principles. User consents to the jurisdiction of the courts of the state of New York.