关于 Uptime Institute

关于 Uptime Institute

Uptime Institute 是一家客观的咨询机构,致力于通过创新、协作和独立的性能认证提升企业关键基础设施的性能、效率和可靠性。

Uptime Institute serves all stakeholders responsible for IT service availability through industry leading standards, education, membership, consulting, and award programs delivered to enterprise organizations and third-party operators, manufacturers, and providers. 在针对数据中心设计、构建和 Operational Sustainability 的 Tier Standards & Certifications,以及 Management & Operations 审核、数字基础设施弹性评估、FORCSS® 方法、基础设施认证培训计划以及 Efficient IT Stamp of Approval 的创建和管理方面,Uptime Institute 获得了全球认可。

通过我们在全球备受推崇的 Tier Standard 和其他计划产品,我们已帮助全球各地的企业和供应商组织构建并维护企业关键基础设施,从而优化性能、可靠性和效率。我们已在 100 多个国家/地区授予了超过 1000 项 1700Tier 认证,并通过我们的认证 Tier 培训计划培训了数千名专业人员。

Uptime 团队

Uptime Institute 专家、领导层和全球支持团队会共同合作,为您项目的各个环节提供可靠的行业经验、专业管理和经证明的交付质量,明确沟通并提供客观建议。 

Uptime Institute 情报

Uptime Institute 情报集团由经验丰富的分析师组成,拥有超过 100 年的数字基础设施综合经验。世界各地的公司仰仗 Uptime Institute 提供与数字基础设施建设和运营相关的行业趋势、新方法和新技术。

The 451 Group

The 451 Group 借助旗下运营的公司 Uptime Institute,提供基础设施思想力领导和专业服务,从而应对不断扩展的基础设施生态系统的动态特性,从设施、硬件、软件堆栈到“IT 即服务”,并为企业的 IT 环境规划、构建和管理方式提供深远建议。The 451 Group 总部位于纽约,在伦敦、西雅图、北京、台湾、莫斯科、圣保罗和墨西哥城设有主要办事处。

 



MS - Light - 洞察订阅

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

About Uptime Institute

About Uptime Institute

Uptime Institute is an unbiased advisory organization focused on improving the performance, efficiency, and reliability of business critical infrastructure through innovation, collaboration, and independent performance certifications.

Uptime Institute serves all stakeholders responsible for IT service availability through industry leading standards, education, peer-to-peer networking, consulting, and award programs delivered to enterprise organizations and third-party operators, manufacturers, and providers. Uptime Institute is recognized globally for the creation and administration of the Tier Standards & Certifications for Data Center Design, Construction, and Operational Sustainability along with its Management & Operations reviews, Digital Infrastructure Resiliency Assessment, FORCSS®  methodology, accredited infrastructure training programs and the Efficient IT Stamp of Approval.

Through our globally respected Tier Standards, and other program offerings, we've helped enterprise and vendor organizations around the globe build and maintain business-critical infrastructure to optimize performance, reliability, and efficiency. We have awarded over 1700 Tier Certifications in over 100 countries and trained thousands of professionals with our Accredited Tier Training programs.

The Uptime Team

Uptime Institute experts, executive leadership, and worldwide support teams combine to bring you proven industry experience and professional management for each step of your project with proven deliverables, clear communication, and unbiased advice. 

Uptime Institute Intelligence

The Uptime Institute Intelligence Group is comprised of seasoned analysts with more than 100 years of digital infrastructure combined experience. Companies worldwide look to Uptime Institute for guidance and interpretation of industry trends, new approaches, and new technologies as they pertain to building and operating digital infrastructure.

The 451 Group

The 451 Group, through its operating company Uptime Institute, provides digital infrastructure thought leadership and professional services that address the dynamic nature of an expanding infrastructure ecosystem—from facilities to the hardware and software stacks to 'IT as a service'—and its profound implications for the way enterprises plan, build, and manage their IT environments.  The 451 Group is headquartered in New York City, with key offices in London, Seattle, Beijing, Taiwan, Moscow, Sao Paulo, and Mexico City

 



MS - Light - INSIGHTS Subscription