UI Network

Network Calendar

No one understands the demands and challenges of running a high-reliability data center quite like the people who do it every day.

Uptime Institute Network is the premiere community of end-user professionals responsible for the development, management, and operation of data center infrastructure and systems.

Uptime Institute Network members participate in a number of events in varying formats throughout the year, from frequent virtual events including roundtable discussions and webinars to flagship Network conferences that bring together Uptime Institute Network members twice a year in their own region for an in-person multi-day knowledge sharing and networking event.

View our upcoming events schedule below or click here to learn more about Uptime Institute Network and inquire about joining us as a guest at an upcoming event.

Upcoming Network Events

Network Conferences

Uptime Institute Network Conferences occur twice per year, in each Network region.  These flagship events bring members together for a multi-day in-person session of knowledge sharing, industry insights from Uptime Institute as well as in-person tours of live data center facilities around the world.
 
Local Network Meeting - New York
September 9, 2019
Local Network Meeting - Dallas
September 12, 2019
Local Network Meeting - Seattle
September 18, 2019
Local Network Meeting - Paris
October 2, 2019
Europe Fall Conference
October 9-11, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
North America Fall Conference
October 13-16, 2019
Reston, VA, US
Local Network Meeting - Istanbul
October 23, 2019

Roundtables

Uptime Institute Roundtables are invite-only events for Uptime Institute Network members and selected guests. The sessions are moderated by an Uptime Institute Research analyst or global consultant and focus in on relevant industry topics and current events. Live attendee input actively drives the discussion.
Application Reliability in a Hybrid Environment
August 21, 2019
10:00am EDT • 16:00 CEST • 22:00 SGT
MOPs, SOPs, and EOPs
September 5, 2019
11:00am EDT • 17:00 CEST • 23:00 SGT
Preventative Maintenance
September 24, 2019

Webinars

Uptime Institute Webinars are public events for the data center and critical infrastructure industry at large.  These events are typically led by an Uptime Institute consultant, analyst or executive and sometimes include a guest presenter with additional subject matter expertise.  All webinars include time at the end for an interactive Q&A session with attendees.
Uptime Institute Intelligence: The Critical Update - 2Q 2019 (REPLAY)
June 19, 2019
The Strategic Need for Operational Focus in the Data Center (REPLAY)
July 24, 2019
12:00pm EDT • 17:00 CEST • 0:00 SGT
Quantifying Risk in Today’s Computing Infrastructures
August 21, 2019
12:00pm EDT • 18:00 CEST • 0:00 SGT