教育培训

认证数据中心培训课程

Uptime Institute 的认证数据中心培训课程能够帮助您学习领导和运营现代数据中心必备的实务知识。

参加 Uptime Institute 提供的认证数据中心培训,有助于增加团队的知识,提高运营效率,并通过确保运营遵循最佳化实践来降低业务风险。在培训完成后,参与者将成为该领域的专家,并了解如何达成组织的正常运行任务下,协调和支持基础设施和运营。

我们的三个核心课程均旨在帮助学员从当前工作所需的基本知识入手,然后逐渐提高其应对更严峻挑战的能力。注册参加特定的计划,并成功完成初始课程后将向学员授予基础等级“认可”证书。

完成额外的课程材料并满足相关的证据提交要求后,学员可以根据其对概念的掌握程度获得“专业”和“专家”认证。这适用于所有设计师、专家和运营人员。



对培训课程是否有疑问?

填写下面的联系表,我们的数据中心培训专家将立即与您联系。

需要报销费用?

下载我们的报销函电子邮件文本,您可以将其复制粘贴到发送给您经理的邮件中。

认证数据中心培训课程

Uptime Institute 数据中心教育培训课程分为三类,专注于数据中心的设计、管理与运营。

atd_accredited_358x180.jpg

Accredited Tier Designer

课程概述

Accredited Tier Designer 课程专为注册专业工程师、负有设计管理职责的设计师和项目经理学习 Uptime Institute Tiers 标准实操而开设。

培训对象

资深工程师
 
设计建造团队的高级项目经理
业主的项目高级工程代表
负有设计管理职责的专业工程师
ats_accredited_358x180.jpg

Accredited Tier Specialist

课程概述

Accredited Tier Specialist 课程专为直接负责在 Uptime Institute Tiers 标准下的数据中心正常运行以及员工雇用、培训和关键设施规划与运营的管理团队而开设。

培训对象

架构师 项目经理
非注册专业设计师 顾问
建造人员/总承包商 销售工程师
网络架构师 企业架构师
aos_accredited_358x180.jpg

认证操作专家

课程概述

Accredited Operations Specialist 课程将提供指导,以便学员充分理解相关概念及标准,进而制定出综合性、世界级的关键设施管理及运营计划。

培训对象

关键设施操作人员 专业操作管理人员
数据中心设施管理人员  项目经理
 顾问  网络架构师
 企业架构师  

专业发展逐步课程

参加任何上述课程的学员将接受由 Uptime Institute 项目人员提供的高强度培训。这些课程提供了必需的经验知识,并帮助学员理解如何构建和维护满足业务需求的可靠基础架构。

无论您是设计师、运营人员还是 IT 业务经理,Uptime Institute 都可以提供认证课程,以满足您的特定需求。成功完成任何课程后,毕业生将获得全球公认的证书,证明您对卓越孜孜不倦的追求。对于希望通过其他高级课程进一步获得更多经验和深度内容的学员,Uptime Institute 提供另外两个级别的认证,即专业和专家。
atx-program-web-image.jpg

参加 Uptime Institute 培训课程即有资格获得 CPD 学分

Uptime Institute 已获得 CPD Standards Office 的 CPD 认证。

CPD 认证意味着参加 Uptime Institute 认证培训课程,即有资格获得后续教育学分,最终获得和保持与您专业有关的专业认证和头衔。

查看我们的培训时间表

Uptime Institute 在全球超过 30 个城市开展各类课程,便于您加入一个超过 3000 位结业学员的全球校友网络,让您的数据中心教育水平更上一层楼。

北美洲
拉丁美洲
欧洲
中东和非洲
俄罗斯和独联体
亚太地区

加入世界最大的数据中心专家校友网络

我们的校友网络由来自世界各大顶级公司的成千上万名结业学员组成,赶快加入吧。

成千上万名来自全球各个国家/地区的结业学员都曾在 Uptime Institute 接受培训,帮助他们扩大业务、提高专业水平。

正在寻找关于 Uptime Institute 数据中心培训的更多信息?


Powered By OneLink

Education

Accredited Data Center Training Programs

Uptime Institute’s accredited data center training programs are your key to obtaining the essential practical knowledge needed to own and operate today’s modern data centers.

Investing in accredited data center training from Uptime Institute helps increase the knowledge base of your team, improve operational efficiency, and reduce business risk by ensuring that operations follow best practices. Participants emerge from the training as experts in the field who understand how to align and support infrastructure and operations with the uptime mission of the organization.

Each of our three core programs is designed to allow students to start with the essential knowledge they need to do their current jobs and then grow in their ability to meet more demanding challenges over time. Once enrolled in a specific program, successful completion of initial courseware will result in the student’s base-level credential being authorized, “Accredited”.

Through additional course material completion and associated evidence submission requirements, the student can gain “Professional” and then “Expert” designations based upon their demonstrated mastery of the concepts. This applies to all designers, specialists and operations-focused individuals.



Questions about Training Programs?

Fill out the contact form below and one of our data center training experts will follow up with you right away.

Need to justify the expense?

Download our email justification letter text which you can copy and paste into a message to your manager.

Accredited Data Center Training Programs

Uptime Institute aligns our data center education and training programs along three tracks, focused on data center design, management and operations.

atd_accredited_358x180.jpg

Accredited Tier Designer

Program Overview

The Accredited Tier Designer program provides instruction to licensed professional engineers, designers and project managers in design management roles on practical application of the Uptime Institute Tiers Standard.

Who Should Attend

Engineers-of-Record
 
Design-Build Team Senior Project Managers
Project Owner Senior Engineering Representatives
Professional Engineers with a Design Management Role
ats_accredited_358x180.jpg

Accredited Tier Specialist

Program Overview

The Accredited Tier Specialist program provides instruction for the management team directly responsible for data center uptime on the Uptime Institute Tiers Standard as well as the importance of staffing, training, planning and operations of critical facilities.

Who Should Attend

Architects Project Managers
Non-licensed Design Professionals Consultants
Builders/General Contractors Sales Engineers
Network Architects Enterprise Architects
aos_accredited_358x180.jpg

Accredited Operations Specialist

Program Overview

The Accredited Operations Specialist program provides instruction to achieve a complete understanding of the concepts and criteria develop a comprehensive world class Management & Operations program for a critical facility.

Who Should Attend

Critical Facility Operators Professional Operations Managers
Data Center Facility Managers  Project Managers
 Consultants  Network Architects
 Enterprise Architects  

Professional Development Advancement Track

Students enrolled in any of these programs above will receive intensive training delivered by the actual project practitioners at Uptime Institute. These courses provide that needed experiential knowledge and foundation understanding of what it takes to build and maintain a reliable infrastructure that meets the needs of the business.

Whether you are a designer, operator or IT business manager, fully accredited courses are available from Uptime Institute to meet your specific needs. Successful completion of any of these courses provides the graduate with the world-renowned credential which demonstrates your commitment to excellence. For those students that wish to go further and gain additional levels of experience and content depth through additional advanced courses, Uptime Institute offers two additional levels of credential, Professional and Expert.
atx-program-web-image.jpg

Uptime Institute Training Courses Qualify for CPD Credits

Uptime Institute has earned CPD Accreditation through The CPD Standards Office.

CPD Accreditation means taking Uptime Institute Accredited Training Courses qualifies as continuing education credits toward earning and maintaining professional certifications and designations associated with your profession.

View Our Training Schedule

Uptime Institute teaches courses in over 30 cities worldwide, providing you a convenient opportunity to join an alumni network of over 3000 graduates around the world and take your data center education to the next level.

North America
Latin America
Europe
Middle East & Africa
Russia & CIS
Asia Pacific

Join the World's Largest Alumni Network of Data Center Professionals

JOIN AN ALUMNI NETWORK COMPRISED OF THOUSANDS OF GRADUATES FROM THE WORLD'S TOP FIRMS

Thousands of graduates from countries around the world have looked to Uptime Institute to help them grow their business and advance their careers.

Looking for More Information on Data Center Training from Uptime Institute?