关于 Uptime Institute

我们的管理团队

Uptime Institute 领导团队简介

点击姓名查看个人经历和照片。如需获取联系信息,请点击此处

Martin McCarthy
Martin McCarthy首席执行官
Martin McCarthy首席执行官
Martin McCarthy 是 The 451Group 的首席执行官,这是一家以企业 IT 为专长,集技术研究、分析和专业服务于一身的全球独立企业。Martin 目前还兼任 The 451 Group 子公司 Uptime Institute 的执行主席一职。
W. Pitt Turner IV, PE
W. Pitt Turner IV, PE网络全球执行总监
W. Pitt Turner IV, PE网络全球执行总监
Turner IV 先生是 Uptime Institute Networks 的执行总监兼 Uptime Institute 专业服务的高级 Tier 认证专家。1992 年以来,他曾帮助客户合理规划高达数十亿美元的现场基础设施投资。Turner 先生发明了成为业界标杆的 Tier 等级现场基础设施评级系统。
Chris Brown
Chris Brown首席技术官
Chris Brown首席技术官
Brown 先生涉足关键设施业已逾 14 年之久,业务领域包括分析要求、改造现有系统、执行容量规划和实施新设施设计。Brown 先生拥有着关键设备基础设施的运营和维护管理经验,包括管理维护人员以及制定预防维护计划。
Phil Collerton
Phil Collerton首席营收官
Phil Collerton首席营收官
Phil Collerton 负责全球范围内的所有商业和服务交付活动,在数据中心运营、数据中心培训和人员配置、数据中心整合以及在新市场和新地区建立数据中心方面拥有丰富的经验。
Mark Harris
Mark Harris 营销高级副总裁
Mark Harris 营销高级副总裁
Mark Harris 担任 Uptime Institute 营销高级副总裁。Mark 超过 25 年来一直在包括设施、计算、存储、安全性和网络等细分市场推动数据中心创新。Mark 经常在 Mission Critical Magazine、Processor.com 和 Data Center Dynamics Focus 等行业出版物投稿。
Christopher Hill
Christopher Hill 产品管理全球负责人
Christopher Hill 产品管理全球负责人
Christopher Hill 担任产品管理全球负责人。在这一职位上,Christopher 领导着一个全球团队,负责现有产品的盈亏和新产品的商业化。Christopher 担任451 集团的首席营销官和其他执行角色。
Andy Lawrence
Andy Lawrence研究执行总监
Andy Lawrence研究执行总监
Andy Lawrence,Uptime Institute Research 创始成员及执行总监。Lawrence 的职业生涯始终致力于 IT 和基础架构交叉领域的创新解决方案、新兴技术和机遇。
 Madeleine Kudritzki
Madeleine Kudritzki 商务管理副总裁
Madeleine Kudritzki 商务管理副总裁
Madeleine Kudritzki 于 2010加入 Uptime Institute, 担任业务管理部副总裁。她的职责是监督和管理与销售活动相关的活动,包括提案生成、定价管理以及合同谈判。她通过培训和改善流程为全球销售团队提供支持。
Rhonda Ascierto
Rhonda Ascierto研究副总裁
Rhonda Ascierto研究副总裁
作为分析师、演讲者、顾问和编辑,Rhonda Ascierto 女士已在 IT 和业务的交叉领域工作了近二十年。Rhonda 着眼于数据中心和关键基础架构的创新和颠覆性技术,包括能够有效利用所有资源的技术。
Brenda South
Brenda South通讯副总裁
Brenda South通讯副总裁
在 Uptime Institute,South 负责制定和执行明确的营销和通信战略,支持 Uptime Institute 的业务增长,提高品牌知名度。South 在市场和公关方面有丰富的人脉关系。
Rabih Bashroush 博士
Rabih Bashroush 博士研究总监
Rabih Bashroush 博士研究总监
Rabih Bashroush 博士,Uptime Institute Intelligence 研究总监,牵头领导了许多研究计划,旨在提供对数字基础架构、其影响以及有效运营的更出色理解。他是 ICT 数字基础架构领域的国际权威,并为包括欧盟委员会在内的欧洲各国政府提供顾问服务。

销售管理团队

Philip Hu
Philip Hu北亚地区总经理
Philip Hu北亚地区总经理
Hu 先生代表并负责 Uptime Institute 北亚区的商业利益,包括中国、香港、日本、韩国、菲律宾和台湾。
Alexey Solodovnikov
Alexey Solodovnikov俄罗斯地区总经理
Alexey Solodovnikov俄罗斯地区总经理
Solodovnikov 先生负责俄罗斯联邦和独联体国家/地区的客户支持服务和业务发展。
Mustapha Louni
Mustapha Louni欧洲、中东和非洲地区总经理
Mustapha Louni欧洲、中东和非洲地区总经理
Mustapha 是我们中东和非洲地区的总经理,常驻迪拜。Louni 先生负责所有商业和服务交付活动。
Matt Stansberry
Matt Stansberry北美区副总裁
Matt Stansberry北美区副总裁
Stansberry 负责北美地区的所有商业和服务交付活动。他曾担任 Uptime Institute 的内容与出版物高级总监,拥有丰富的行业经验,为《华尔街日报》和其他出版物撰稿,并经常在全球的行业活动中发表演讲。Stansberry 还进行年度数据中心调查。
Mozart Mello
Mozart Mello拉丁美洲地区总经理
Mozart Mello拉丁美洲地区总经理
Mello 先生是 Uptime Institute LATAM 的总经理,代表并领导巴西 Uptime Institute 的商业利益。
Patrick Chan
Patrick Chan南亚地区副总裁
Patrick Chan南亚地区副总裁
Chan 先生现为 Uptime Institute 南亚区副总裁,负责南亚所有的商业和服务交付活动。
Ali Moinuddin
Ali Moinuddin欧洲地区总经理
Ali Moinuddin欧洲地区总经理
Ali 拥有超过 20 年支持高增长公司的经验。加入 Uptime Institute 之前,Ali 曾在 Workshare 任首席营销官。

联系我们了解更多信息

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

About Uptime Institute

Our Management Team

Introducing the Uptime Institute Leadership Team

Click on names to view biography and photo. For contact information, please click here.

Martin McCarthy
Martin McCarthyCEO
Martin McCarthyCEO
Martin McCarthy, Chief Executive Officer for The 451 Group, a global independent technology research, analysis and professional services firm specializing in enterprise IT. Martin currently also serves as Executive Chairman of Uptime Institute, a division of The 451 Group.
W. Pitt Turner IV, PE
W. Pitt Turner IV, PEGlobal Executive, Networks
W. Pitt Turner IV, PEGlobal Executive, Networks
Mr. Turner IV is Global Executive of the Uptime Institute Networks and Senior Tier Certification Authority for Uptime Institute Professional Services. He has helped clients justify several billion dollars of site infrastructure investments since 1992. Mr. Turner invented what has become the industry standard Tier-level site infrastructure rating system.
Chris Brown
Chris BrownChief Technical Officer
Chris BrownChief Technical Officer
Mr. Brown's 14-plus-year career in critical facilities includes analyzing requirements, retrofitting existing systems, performing capacity planning, and implementing new facilities design. Mr. Brown has experience managing the operation and maintenance of critical facility's infrastructure to include managing maintenance personnel and creating a preventive maintenance program.
Phil Collerton
Phil CollertonChief Revenue Officer
Phil CollertonChief Revenue Officer
Phil Collerton is responsible for all commercial and service delivery activities globally and has extensive experience in data center operations, data center training and staffing, consolidation of data centers and establishing data center footprints in new markets and geographies.
Mark Harris
Mark Harris Senior VP, Marketing
Mark Harris Senior VP, Marketing
Mark Harris serves as the Senior Vice President of Marketing for Uptime Institute. Mark has been driving data center innovation for more than 25 years in a wide range of market segments including facilities, computing, storage, security, and networks. Mark is a regular contributor to trade publications such as Mission Critical Magazine, Processor.com and Data Center Dynamics Focus.
Christopher Hill
Christopher Hill Global Head, Product Management
Christopher Hill Global Head, Product Management
Christopher Hill serves as the Global Head, Product Management. In this capacity, Christopher leads a global team with profit/loss responsibilities for existing products and the commercialization of new product initiatives. Christopher has served as Chief Marketing Officer and other executive roles for The 451 Group.
Andy Lawrence
Andy LawrenceExecutive Director of Research
Andy LawrenceExecutive Director of Research
Andy Lawrence, founding member and Executive Director, Uptime Institute Research. Lawrence has built his career focusing on innovative new solutions, emerging technologies and opportunities found at the intersection of IT and infrastructure.
 Madeleine Kudritzki
Madeleine Kudritzki VP, Business Management
Madeleine Kudritzki VP, Business Management
Madeleine Kudritzki joined the Uptime Institute in 2010 and serves as Vice President of Business Management. In this role, she is responsible for oversight and management of activities associated with sales operations, including proposal generation, pricing management, and contract negotiations. She supports the global sales teams through training and process improvement.
Rhonda Ascierto
Rhonda AsciertoVP, Research
Rhonda AsciertoVP, Research
Rhonda Ascierto has spent nearly two decades at the crossroads of IT and business as an analyst, speaker, adviser and editor. Rhonda’s focus is on innovation and disruptive technologies in datacenters and critical infrastructure, including those that enable the efficient use of all resources.
Brenda South
Brenda SouthVP, Communications
Brenda SouthVP, Communications
At Uptime Institute, South is responsible for developing and executing a defined marketing and communications strategy that supports Uptime Institute's business growth and enhances brand awareness. South has extensive marketing and public relations.
Dr. Rabih Bashroush
Dr. Rabih BashroushResearch Director
Dr. Rabih BashroushResearch Director
Dr. Rabih Bashroush, Research Director, Uptime Institute Intelligence, leads numerous research programs designed to provide a better understanding of digital infrastructure, its impact, and effective operations. He is an international authority in the field of ICT digital infrastructure and consults for various European governments, including the European Commission.

Sales Management Team

Philip Hu
Philip HuManaging Director, North Asia
Philip HuManaging Director, North Asia
Mr. Hu represents and leads the commercial interests of Uptime Institute in North Asia region, including China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Philippines and Taiwan.
Alexey Solodovnikov
Alexey SolodovnikovManaging Director Russia
Alexey SolodovnikovManaging Director Russia
Mr. Solodovnikov is responsible for customers support and business development in Russian Federation and CIS countries.
Mustapha Louni
Mustapha LouniManaging Director, Mid-East & Africa
Mustapha LouniManaging Director, Mid-East & Africa
Mustapha is our Managing Director based in Dubai for the Middle East and Africa. Mr. Louni is responsible for all commercial and service delivery activities.
Matt Stansberry
Matt StansberryVice President North America
Matt StansberryVice President North America
Stansberry is responsible for all commercial and service delivery activities in the North American region. He previously served as Senior Director of Content & Publications for Uptime Institute with extensive industry expertise writing for the Journal and other publications, and is a regular speaker at industry events around the globe. Stansberry also conducts the annual data center survey.
Mozart Mello
Mozart MelloManaging Director, Latin America
Mozart MelloManaging Director, Latin America
Mr. Mello is Managing Director of Uptime Institute LATAM, represents and leads the commercial interests of Uptime Institute in Brazil.
Ali Moinuddin
Ali MoinuddinManaging Director, Europe
Ali MoinuddinManaging Director, Europe
Ali brings with him more than 20 years of experience in supporting high growth companies. Before joining the Uptime Institute Ali served at Workshare as CMO.

Contact Us for More Information