Accredited Sustainability Advisor Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Sustainability Advisor

The Accredited Sustainability Advisor program provides fundamentals and practical knowledge of sustainability concepts, industry trends, and regulations to enable development of a comprehensive world-class data center sustainability program.

Accredited Sustainability Advisor

Accredited Sustainability Advisor

Provide fundamentals and practical knowledge of sustainability concepts, industry trends, and regulations to enable development of a comprehensive world-class data center sustainability program.

Cost: $4,985

Best Suited For:

    • Senior-Level Data Center Decision Makers and Sustainability Owners
    • IT and Facility Engineers Responsible for Sustainability
    • Industry Experts Looking to Better Understand Data Center Sustainability Strategies

Course Calendar for Accredited Sustainability Advisor

 

Course TypeCourse DateStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Language 
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 6 - 9, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 6 - 10, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 7 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Feb 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Professional Feb 27 - Mar 3, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 6 - 9, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 6 - 10, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 6 - 10, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Professional Mar 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 13 - 17, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT French
Accredited Operations Professional Mar 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 13 - 17, 2023 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EDT French
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 22 - 24, 2023 IN-PERSON | Copenhagen, Denmark English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 22 - 24, 2023 IN-PERSON | Copenhagen, Denmark English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 27 - 31, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Tier Designer Apr 3 - 7, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Apr 17 - 21, 2023 9 AM HKT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Apr 17 - 21, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Professional Apr 17 - 21, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Apr 17 - 21, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Apr 24 - 28, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Apr 24 - 28, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Professional Apr 24 - 28, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 24 - 28, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer May 1 - 5, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist May 8 - 11, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist May 8 - 12, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM SGT / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer May 8 - 12, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer May 8 - 12, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist May 8 - 12, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist May 8 - 12, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer May 22 - 26, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Professional May 22 - 26, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Professional May 22 - 26, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 5 - 8, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 5 - 9, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 12 - 16, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jun 12 - 16, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 12 - 16, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jun 12 - 16, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Tier Specialist Jun 26 - 29, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jul 3 - 7, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 10 - 13, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 10 - 14, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Professional Jul 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 10 - 14, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jul 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 17 - 20, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 17 - 21, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 7 - 11, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Aug 7 - 11, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 7 - 11, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Professional Aug 14 - 18, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 21 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 21 - 25, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 21 - 25, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 21 - 25, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Professional Sep 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 11 - 15, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 11 - 15, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 18 - 22, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 18 - 22, 2023 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 18 - 22, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 25 - 28, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 25 - 29, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 25 - 29, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 25 - 29, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 25 - 29, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 2 - 5, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 2 - 6, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 2 - 6, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 2 - 6, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 2 - 6, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 2 - 6, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 19, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 16 - 20, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 16 - 20, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 16 - 20, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 23 - 27, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 13 - 16, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 13 - 17, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 13 - 17, 2023 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 27 - Dec 1, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 4 - 8, 2023 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 11 - 14, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 11 - 15, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 11 - 15, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Turkish
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 11 - 15, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.