Accredited Tier Professional Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Tier Professional

This Accredited Tier Professional program provides next level instruction to Accredited Tier Designers and Accredited Tier Specialists on advanced Mechanical and Electrical applications of the Tiers, including Tier IV and Multi-Tiered projects.

Accredited Tier Professional

Accredited Tier Professional

Designed for those who have passed Accredited Tier Designer or Accredited Tier Specialist and provides advanced applications of Mechanical and Electircal solutions within each Tier.

Cost: $4,985 (5-day course)

Best Suited For:

  • Accredited Tier Designer Alumni
  • Accredited Tier Specialist Alumni

Course Calendar for Accredited Tier Professional

 

Course TypeCourse DateStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Language 
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 15, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 12 - 16, 2022 1 PM SGT / 10:30 AM IST / 9 AM GST / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Professional Dec 12 - 16, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Professional Dec 12 - 16, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 19 - 23, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Turkish
2023 Courses
Accredited Operations Specialist Jan 16 - 19, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Jan 16 - 20, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Jan 23 - 27, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 6 - 9, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 6 - 10, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 6 - 10, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 13 - 17, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST German
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Feb 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 6 - 9, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 6 - 10, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Professional Mar 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Professional Mar 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 13 - 17, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT French
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 13 - 17, 2023 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EDT French
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Mar 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Apr 3 - 7, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Professional Apr 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Apr 17 - 21, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Apr 17 - 21, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Professional Apr 17 - 21, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Apr 17 - 21, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Apr 24 - 28, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 24 - 28, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer May 1 - 5, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist May 8 - 11, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist May 8 - 12, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM SGT / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer May 8 - 12, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer May 8 - 12, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist May 8 - 12, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist May 8 - 12, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer May 22 - 26, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Professional May 22 - 26, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Professional May 22 - 26, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 5 - 8, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 5 - 9, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 12 - 16, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jun 12 - 16, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 12 - 16, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jun 12 - 16, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 19 - 23, 2023 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Tier Specialist Jun 26 - 29, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jul 3 - 7, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 10 - 13, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 10 - 14, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Professional Jul 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 10 - 14, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jul 10 - 14, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 17 - 20, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 17 - 21, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 7 - 11, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Aug 7 - 11, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 7 - 11, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Professional Aug 14 - 18, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 21 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 21 - 25, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 21 - 25, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 21 - 25, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Professional Sep 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 11 - 15, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 11 - 15, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 18 - 22, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 18 - 22, 2023 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 18 - 22, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 25 - 28, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 25 - 29, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 25 - 29, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 25 - 29, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 25 - 29, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 2 - 5, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 2 - 6, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 2 - 6, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 2 - 6, 2023 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 2 - 6, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 2 - 6, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 19, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 16 - 20, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 16 - 20, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 16 - 20, 2023 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 16 - 20, 2023 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 23 - 27, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 6 - 10, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 13 - 16, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 13 - 17, 2023 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 13 - 17, 2023 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 20 - 24, 2023 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 27 - Dec 1, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 4 - 8, 2023 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 4 - 8, 2023 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 4 - 8, 2023 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 11 - 14, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 AM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 11 - 15, 2023 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 11 - 15, 2023 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Turkish
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 11 - 15, 2023 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST English
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.