专业服务

FMO 服务

设施管理和操作 (FMO) 服务可确保设立严格管理计划,以管控和控制数据中心的日常成功操作。

无论是为建设项目保证周转时间,还是在整个数据中心生命周期中实现卓越运营,Uptime Institute 独有的 FMO 方案中都包含许多相关流程及结构,能够帮助数据中心机构评估、开发、构建、发布并细化其运营。

FMO 顾问服务是可以促使您的日常操作同时实现数据中心的可用性、成本和性能目标的策略方法。Uptime Institute Professional Services 顾问会在现场互动研讨会上提供您所需的亲身指导,以帮助您制定、实施和改进严谨的设施管理计划,从而管理您数据中心的成功长期操作。

FMO 计划内容包括:
  • 策略及跨组织协调
  • 操作设计审查
  • 操作规划
  • 操作计划制订
  • 就绪度评估

数据中心设施管理最佳实践

使用这一严谨、一致的方法管理和操作您的数据中心将可获得以下这些好处:正常运行时间和投资回报增加,人员和能源消耗等方面的效率提升,并且风险和成本降低。

Expandable Contact Us

联系我们
Powered By OneLink

Professional Services

FMO Services

Facility Management and Operations (FMO) services ensure that a rigorous management program is in place to govern and control the day-to-day successful operation of the data center.

Uptime Institute’s proprietary FMO methodology incorporates processes and structures to help data center organizations assess, develop, build, launch, and refine their operations, whether preparing for turnover from a construction project or to attain operational excellence throughout the life of the data center.

FMO Advisory Services provide a strategic approach to balance the data center objectives of availability, cost, and performance in your day-to-day operations. In interactive, on-site workshops, Uptime Institute Professional Services consultants offer the hands-on guidance you need to develop, implement, and refine a rigorous facility management program to govern the successful long-term operation of your data center.

FMO program components include:
  • Strategy and organizational alignment
  • Operations design review
  • Operations planning
  • Operations program development
  • Readiness assessment

Data center facility management best practices

When your data center is managed and operated using this rigorous and consistent approach, the benefits are compounding: increased uptime and return on investment, greater efficiency in areas such as staffing and energy use, and reduced risk and cost.

Expandable Contact Us

Contact Us
GET OUR LATEST UPDATES SENT TO YOUR INBOX
© 2013-2017 Uptime Institute, LLC. All Rights Reserved.