Accredited Operations Specialist Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Operations Specialist

The Accredited Operations Specialist program provides instruction to achieve a complete understanding of the concepts and criteria to develop a comprehensive world class Management and Operations program for a critical facility.

AOS

Accredited Operations Specialist (AOS)

Designed for data center facility managers and operators and provides practical knowledge of the key concepts to develop a world-class Management and Operations program.

Cost: $4,985 (5-day course)

Best Suited For:

  • Professional Operations Managers
  • Data Center Facility Managers
  • Project Managers
  • Consultants
  • Network Architects
  • Enterprise Architects

Course Calendar for Accredited Operations Specialist

 

Course TypeCourse DateStart Time    (* denotes day earlier)Language 
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 21 – 25, 2021 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 21 – 25, 2021 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 21 – 25, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 21 – 25, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT French
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 21 – 25, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 21 - 25, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Jun 28 – Jul 2, 2021 9 AM IST / 7:30 AM GST / 11:30 AM SGT / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 28 – Jul 2, 2021 9 AM IST / 7:30 AM GST / 11:30 AM SGT / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 28 – Jul 2, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Jul 5 – 6, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 5 – 9, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Jul 7 – 8, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 11 – 15, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 11 – 15, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT English
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Jul 12 – 13, 2021 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Jul 14 – 15, 2021 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Jul 19 – 20, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Jul 21 – 22, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 10 PM EDT* English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Jul 26 – 27, 2021 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Jul 28 – 29, 2021 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 2 – 6, 2021 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Operations Specialist Aug 9 – 13, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Aug 23 - 27, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* English
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Sep 6 – 7, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 6 – 10, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Sep 8 – 9, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 12 – 16, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 12 – 16, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 13 – 17, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 13 – 17, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Sep 20 – 21, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 20 – 24, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Sep 22 – 23, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 27 – Oct 1, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Sept 27 – Oct 1, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Sept 27 – Oct 1, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Sept 27 – Oct 1, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 PM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Sept 27 – 28, 2021 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EDT French
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Sept 29 – 30, 2021 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 7 AM EDT French
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 3 – 7, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 4 – 8, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 4 – 8, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 4 – 8, 2021 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 4 – 8, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT German
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 11 – 15, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 11 – 15, 2021 11 AM EDT / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 18 – 22, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 18 – 22, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 18 – 22, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russian
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Oct 19 – 20, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Oct 21 – 22, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 25 – 29, 2021 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 25 – 29, 2021 9 AM IST / 7:30 AM GST / 11:30 AM SGT / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 25 – 29, 2021 9 AM IST / 7:30 AM GST / 11:30 AM SGT / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 1 – 5, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Nov 8 – 9, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Nov 10 – 11, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Mechanical and Tiers Nov 15 – 16, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Nov 15 – 16, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Principles in Critical Facility Management Nov 15 – 16, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 15 – 19, 2021 1 PM GMT / 8 AM EST / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT French
Advanced Electrical and Tiers Nov 17 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Nov 17 – 18, 2021 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Advanced Practices in Data Center Cost Management Nov 17 – 18, 2021 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 7 PM GST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 PM SGT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 22 – 26, 2021 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 22 – 26, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 5 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 22 – 26, 2021 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 29 – Dec 3, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 29 – Dec 3, 2021 10 AM SGT / 7:30 AM IST / 6 AM GST / 2 AM GMT / 9 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 – 9, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 – 9, 2021 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 6 – 10, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 6 – 10, 2021 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 – 16, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 – 16, 2021 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 13 – 17, 2021 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 13 – 17, 2021 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT English
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.