Accredited Tier Specialist Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Tier Specialist

The Accredited Tier Specialist program provides instruction to the data center management team directly responsible for data center uptime as well as outside experts that support the data center manager.

Accredited Tier Specialist

Accredited Tier Specialist (ATS)

Designed for data center managers, owners and operators and provides a clear direction for management-level application of the path for design, construction, and operations of critical facilities.

Cost: $4,985 (5-day course)

Best Suited For:

  • Data Center Managers
  • Data Center Architects
  • Consultants
  • General Contractors
  • Sales Engineers

Course Calendar for Accredited Tier Specialist

 

Course TypeCourse DateStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Language 
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 7, 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Portuguese
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 13, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turkish
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 17 - 21, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT English
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 24 - 28, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinese
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russian
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 6 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 14 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT English
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 - 18, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 18, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 14 - 18, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Spanish
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 14 - 18, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST French
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinese
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Operations Professional Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** English
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 15, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST English
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST English
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 12 - 16, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* English
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.